Connect

1708 E Empire Ave, Spokane, Washington

$189,900
  • $189,900
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,924
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

Welcome home! This 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom split level sits on a comfortable .18 acre lot. Featuring a 3 car shop, newer; A/C, roof, furnace, and electrical panel. Seller willing to give up to $10,000 in credits for new flooring, paint, trim, etc. The sweat equity is real on this house. Don't sleep on this one!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923589
  • Price $189,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,924
  • Acres 0.18
  • Year Built 1992
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1708 E Empire Ave
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Gas Hot Wtr, Cable Internet
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Detached, Shop Area, Opener, Alley Access, Oversized

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 34

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $99

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending
Status Changed from New to BOM

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $149,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $93

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17