Connect

1021 S Aspen St, Airway Heights, Washington

$249,999 REDUCED 3%
  • $249,999
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,800
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Just minutes from Fairchild AFB and Spokane International Airport. 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms. All new appliances. Fenced yard. 2 car garage. Great home or Rental Home with Amazon coming!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923591
  • Price $249,999
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,800
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 2005
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1021 S Aspen St
  • Area A430/052
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Under Hse

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Finished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 67

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $139

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $240,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19