Connect

16800 N Cougar Ln, Newman Lk, Washington

$150,500
  • $150,500
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Lot A provides sprawling views of Newman Lake and the surrounding area! Currently under Open Space Forest tax designation, this parcel is ready for you to bring your dream to life! Tons of wildlife, views, fresh mountain air with the convenience of city amenities close by, you will be sure to want to come and check this one out! Seller financing is available! Parcel# 57282.9028 is also available

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923635
  • Price $150,500
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16800 N Cougar Ln
  • Area A542/048
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed, Secluded

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 13th, 2019
  • Days on Website 259

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Homeland Realty Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/30