Connect

37 E Lake Ave, Rockford, Washington

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 979
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

Great investment opportunity! This home sits on a double lot and features 3 bedrooms (one bedroom is walk through), 1 bathroom, kitchen with eating space, main floor utilities, storage she, RV parking, fenced yard, public water, public sewer and located in desirable Freeman School District!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923676
  • Price $85,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 979
  • Acres 0.28
  • Year Built 1905
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 37 E Lake Ave
  • Area A612/135
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Garages RV Parking

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 31

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $87

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $85,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17