Connect

820 E Smythe Rd, Spangle, Washington

$217,000
  • $217,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5.19
Receive text updates on this listing

Great location just outside of Spokane, 20 minutes from downtown. 5 usable acres ready for your dreams, be outside of the city without the long commute. Currently the property has a double wide mobile home, which could be fantastic with a little bit of work. Current improvements include well, septic and power.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923710
  • Price $217,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 5.19
  • Year Built 1987
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 820 E Smythe Rd
  • Area A612/135
  • City Spangle
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99031

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Treed, Fenced
  • Roof Metal
  • Foundation Skirted

School Information

  • District Liberty

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 34

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Exit Real Estate North

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $165,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,208

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21