Connect

6 E A St, Rockford, Washington

$124,900
  • $124,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

A charming bungalow nestled in the small quiet town of Rockford just 20 mins from Spokane Valley. This single floor plan has 2 bed/ 1 bath with an additional studio guest house (NO water) that could also be used as craft or playroom. A spacious living and dining room is perfect for entertaining or family time. Enjoy the small town living. Welcome home!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923740
  • Price $124,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.25
  • Year Built 1904
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 6 E A St
  • Area A612/000
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Shop Area, See Remarks

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 35

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $85,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22