Connect

000 S Loon Lake Rd, Loon Lk, Washington

$140,000
  • $140,000
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

20 Acres at Loon Lake with 100' of level waterfront. $67,000 under tax value! $1,400 per frontage ft. Seller Terms Offered. Beautiful views of mountains, water & trees. Located on So. Loon Lk. Rd. just past Shore Acres Estates. Adjacent to to Loon Lake Land Conservancy's 22+ acres & 370' of Waterfront. So...a very quiet neighbor. No CC&Rs. Bring your imagination and build your dream Hm. or RV, Camp, Tiny House etc. Public Wtr + Pwr/Gas at the prop line. Enjoy the lake AND the solitude at the same time.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923748
  • Price $140,000
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 000 S Loon Lake Rd
  • Area A933/172
  • City Loon Lk
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99148

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Rolling, Irreg

School Information

  • District Loon Lake

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 34

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Tamarack Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,447

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 42

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22