Connect

Xxx S Craig Rd, Spokane, Washington

$95,000
  • $95,000
  • 438,214
  • 10.06
Receive text updates on this listing

Peaceful, rolling property situated off the main road available for your private oasis. Ideal horse property or simply a place with a little more elbow room to build your dream home on. Conveniently located close to all that Spokane has to offer!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923793
  • Price $95,000
  • Square Footage 438,214
  • Acres 10.06
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address Xxx S Craig Rd
  • Area A430/052
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Open, Rolling

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 18th, 2019
  • Days on Website 261

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05