Connect

2028 E Hartson Ave, Spokane, Washington

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,792
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Lots of opportunity in this corner lot home with a shop/garage! Needs a lot of clean up work inside but the bones are good! Don't miss your chance on this one!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923875
  • Price $115,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,792
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1908
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2028 E Hartson Ave
  • Area A210/030
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • Garages Detached, Shop Area

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Part Fin, Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry, Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Corner, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 31

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $64

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $169,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $83

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 34/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21