Connect

6606 S Spotted Rd, Cheney, Washington

$200,000
  • $200,000
  • 398,138
  • 9.14
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful farm land views & easy paved access to I-90. Minutes to downtown Spokane, Cheney, Airway Heights. This 3 parcel level corner lot consists of 2, one acre residential lots & 1, 7.14 acre parcel held in Urban Reserve zoning, which is not buildable at this time. Existing house also complies under the Urban Reserve & is given no value in this sale. Well & power installed on property & well produces a mega 30 GPM. New well pump & well house in 2006. Perc test completed for the 2 buildable lots.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923946
  • Price $200,000
  • Square Footage 398,138
  • Acres 9.14
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Open, Corner, Fenced, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17