Connect

Nn N Center Ave, Rockford, Washington

$197,200
  • $197,200
  • 326,700
Receive text updates on this listing

Small town movement in Rockford is still booming! Build your dream home & SHOP, bring the animals, enjoy room to roam, along with fantastic territorial VIEWS from this 7.5 acre parcel. (2 parcel #'s) Located on the towns edge. Recorded survey incl. Freeman schools-only minutes to Spokane South Hill, Valley, Coeur D'Alene, & surrounding areas. Come take a look!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923952
  • Price $197,200
  • Square Footage 326,700
  • Acres 7.50
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nn N Center Ave
  • Area A612/000
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Oversized, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 82

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/11