Connect

2808 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, Washington

$269,900
  • $269,900
  • 1,215
  • .33
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
Wed 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201923971
  • Price $269,900
  • Square Footage 1,215
  • Acres 0.33
  • Year Built 1954
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2808 E Sprague Ave
  • Area A340/027
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • # of Garages 3

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Avail-St
  • Lot Description Corner, Bus Rt, Fenced
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 20th, 2019
  • Days on Website 297

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $222

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Active to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $305,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/15