Connect

1118 E Glass, Spokane, Washington

$129,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $129,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 770
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

2bd, 1bth bungalow on quiet street. This home is perfect for the first time home buyer or could be a great addition to your rental portfolio. This property features a fabulous 2 car garage on paved alley. Don't miss out on this cute starter home. Owner financing available with half down!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924001
  • Price $129,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 770
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1950
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1118 E Glass
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Heating Hotwtr, El Wall Unit
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 24

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $169

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $149,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $93

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 62/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17