Connect

5704 E 25th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$375,000
  • $375,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,600
  • 1.21
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924138
  • Price $375,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,600
  • Acres 1.21
  • Year Built 1976
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 5704 E 25th Ave
  • Area A211/089
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Sat Dish, Wtr Sftnr, Gas Hot Wtr
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, Refrig, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Forced Air, El Wall Unit, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Cedar
  • Exterior Features Well Installed
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Level, Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 22

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $144

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17