Connect

3108 S Lamonte St, Spokane, Washington

$279,900 REDUCED 6%
  • $279,900
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,932
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Steps from Sacajawea Middle School and Jefferson Elementary School, this home has it all! Completely refreshed with new flooring, paint and quartz counter-tops. Attached garage with alley access. 2 fireplaces. 4 bedrooms and 2 large bathrooms make it roomy for everyone!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924156
  • Price $279,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,932
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1973
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3108 S Lamonte St
  • Area A220/043
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, RV Parking, Alley Access

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Hotwtr
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 2
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $145

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $164

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22