Connect

1110 W Denison Chattaroy Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$189,900
  • $189,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,440
  • 19.17
Receive text updates on this listing

This secluded paradise could be yours! Nearly 20 acres of wooded property with a 1440 sqft manufactured home, garage and shop area. 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and an outdoor patio area. Master is on-suite. formal living and dining plus a cozy family room with a propane stove.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924157
  • Price $189,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,440
  • Acres 19.17
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1110 W Denison Chattaroy Rd
  • Area A532/122
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Shop Area, Oversized
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, Refrig, Microwave, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Propane
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Propane
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Oversized, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 23

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $132

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $185,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17