Connect

2488 Addt-gifford Rd, Addy, Washington

$459,000
  • $459,000
  • 2
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

ON A CLEAR DAY YOU CAN SEE FOREVER! Just a one of a kind Horse setup on 20 acres + in the Summit Valley Complete with a nice 4 stall barn Riding arena round pen and more. The exposure is a 10 and the VIEW! Sit on the deck and watch the sun go down. Or get up before Dawn and have your Coffee, while you feed your Horses watching the Sun rise over Dunn Mtn. NOT ENOUGH?? The Guest Cottage is the cherry on the Top!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924297
  • Price $459,000
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 20.00
  • Year Built 1988
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2488 Addt-gifford Rd
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Cedar
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Hunter

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 53

Listing Details

  • Listing Office C-21 Kelly Davis, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19