Connect

10314 N Sicilia Ct, Spokane, Washington

$383,076
  • $383,076
  • 4
  • 3
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Pre-Sold. Quality white diamond 2 story with many quality upgrades.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924300
  • Price $383,076
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 0.37
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, Culdesac, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 27th, 2019
  • Days on Website 241

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $134

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/26