Connect

1223 E Quartz Ln, Spokane, Washington

$690,000
  • $690,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3,500
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924302
  • Price $690,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,500
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1223 E Quartz Ln
  • Area A342/115
  • Subdivision Wandermere Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Gas Hot Wtr, Cable Internet
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Oversized
  • View Golf

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Cath Cling
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Daylight, Fam/Rec Rm
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stone, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Spr Sys, Treed, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 68

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Citibrokers, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $197

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $156

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 3/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/07