Connect

10311 N Lindeke Ct, Spokane, Washington

$400,452
  • $400,452
  • 3
  • 2
  • .44
Receive text updates on this listing

Pre-Sold Quality White Diamond Rancher with Many quality upgrades.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924317
  • Price $400,452
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.44
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Avail-St
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, Culdesac, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 27th, 2019
  • Days on Website 247

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $155

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/31