Connect

1110 N Park Ave, Deer Park, Washington

$79,990
  • $79,990
  • 12,314
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold at time of listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924408
  • Price $79,990
  • Square Footage 12,314
  • Acres 0.23
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1110 N Park Ave
  • Area A532/050
  • Subdivision Deer Park Meadows
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 30th, 2019
  • Days on Website 118

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $105,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 44/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/26