Connect

3906 Taylor Ranch Way, Loon Lk, Washington

$69,950
  • $69,950
  • 2
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Unfinished Hunting or Fishing Cabin - No utilities, but power is on the street. Peaceful 5 acre parcel just minutes from Deer Lake and Loon Lake with nature’s perfect views. Mostly finished 2 bedrooms, living room, informal dining room and kitchen cabin. Complete with wood stove for heat, propane cooking stove & refrigerator and a generator plug-in for electricity. Perfect for a weekend retreat, office, sportsman cabin or getaway and stay near the lake. Live in this cabin, while you build your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924415
  • Price $69,950
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Acres 5.00
  • Year Built 2010
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 3906 Taylor Ranch Way
  • Area A933/172
  • City Loon Lk
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99148

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level, Secluded, Oversized
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 22

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,447

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 42

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21