Connect

1328 W Woodin Ave, Other, Washington

$2,232,500
  • $2,232,500
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2,350
Receive text updates on this listing

Luxury living on the water! The Sunset Marina Condos are the perfect combination of location and style. Situated on what is undeniably one of the most sought-after lakes in Washington. This condominium community is thoughtfully designed and expertly built. 24 new luxurious condominiums on the South shore of Lake Chelan. 12 2/BED2/BA, 3 2/BED2.5/BA, 6 3BED/3BA, 3 3BED/3.5BA! Heated Underground Parking.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924441
  • Price $2,232,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 4.00
  • Square Footage 2,350
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1328 W Woodin Ave
  • Area A933/170
  • City Other
  • County Chelan
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 98816

Amenities

  • Amenities Comm Pool
  • Garages Attached, See Remarks
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement See Remarks
  • Stories 3 Level

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Other

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 52

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Engel & Volkers Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $950

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $2,232,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $950

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 8/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.34″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.70°F /84.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /60.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22