Connect

000 Stephenson Rd, Clayton, Washington

$149,000
  • $149,000
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare 20 acre building site w/pristine meadow,surrounded by trees. Your choice of building sites w/panoramic views or view your own meadow. Timber was recently thinned to resist fire! Short easement to county Rd. Just a couple hundred feet from Hwy 395 & easy commute to Spokane/Lakes/Ski Hill to the north. 10 ft easement across adjoining property to Grote Rd(north) for riding horses/walking.This is a VERY private parcel & offers lots of seclusion. Agent must be present for showings!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924445
  • Price $149,000
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Stephenson Rd
  • Area A933/170
  • City Clayton
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99110

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, None
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Rolling, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 21

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $50,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $54

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,890

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 43

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22