Connect

427 Leinum Ct, Cheney, Washington

$225,000
  • $225,000
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2,080
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Neat clean home with LOTS of room located in a nice, quiet cul de sac. Home is in great shape, the lot is HUGE...a backyard big enough for a shop and it's so peaceful...you're going to love this home!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924522
  • Price $225,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,080
  • Acres 0.24
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 427 Leinum Ct
  • Area A420/097
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • Garages None

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating El Wall Unit
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Culdesac
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 20

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $108

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 44/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21