Connect

4018 N Martin, Spokane, Washington

$130,000
  • $130,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 711
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

WILL MAKE A GREAT STARTER HOME OR RENTAL INCOME PROPERTY FOR INVESTMENT! CURRENTLY HAS renter!. BUYER TO VERIFY RENTAL HISTORY/MONTHLY RENT! 2ND BEDROOM, HAS BEEN CONVERTED, BUT CAN BE UNDONE. DETACHED GARAGE. APPLIANCES STAY.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924727
  • Price $130,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 711
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1909
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4018 N Martin
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Avail-St, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 45

Listing Details

  • Listing Office G.K. Hansen Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $183

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $149,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $94

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 61/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/21