Connect

30417 N Staghorn Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$240,000
  • $240,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,285
  • 5.04
Receive text updates on this listing

Great 5 acre horse setup. Clean 3Br 2Bth 2001 built manufactured home. Fenced for horses and 2 stalls. Tack room, hay storage, chicken coup. Minutes from Deer Park & 15 minutes to Spokane. 2yr. old well pump, very nice flat piece of property. All appliances stay, vinyl windows.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924732
  • Price $240,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,285
  • Acres 5.04
  • Year Built 2001
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 30417 N Staghorn Rd
  • Area A532/122
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • Garages None
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Skylight, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $187

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $185,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17