Connect

1205 N Country Club Dr, Deer Park, Washington

$52,000
  • $52,000
  • 3,503
  • .08
Receive text updates on this listing

5-Star RV Resort catering to big rigs & family camping in a golf course environment featuring an excellently landscaped 18-hole golf course with a grill & sports bar. You need go no further to enjoy the lifestyle a person dreams about. A spacious family pavilion is available for camper functions. A large heated swimming pool and refreshing hot tub, convenient bathroom, shower facilities, Laundromat, dog runs & 9-hole miniature putting green. See the Resort’s virtual tour & website www.spokanervresort.com

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924775
  • Price $52,000
  • Square Footage 3,503
  • Acres 0.08
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1205 N Country Club Dr
  • Area A532/050
  • Subdivision Spokane RV Resort
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Adjn Golf Cs, CC & R, Spr Sys

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 7th, 2019
  • Days on Website 239

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $15

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02