Connect

16409 S Graham Rd, Cheney, Washington

$170,000
  • $170,000
  • 851,598
  • 19.55
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful, partially treed 19.55 acre paradise to put your dream home on! Private lot with seasonal pond. This land has power and an unregistered well. Conveniently located just 2 minutes from I 90, perfect for commuting. No HOA's or CCRs. Enjoy the gorgeous views and sunsets from your private property, don't miss out on this great opportunity!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924787
  • Price $170,000
  • Square Footage 851,598
  • Acres 19.55
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 16409 S Graham Rd
  • Area A420/131
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Pond, Seas Pond

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Open, Rolling, Fenced, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 9

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17