Connect

221x E Sandy Beach Rd, Elk, Washington

$99,900
  • $99,900
  • 46,500
  • 1.1
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 1.1 acre lot with 150 feet of frontage on Eloika Lake. This quiet and peaceful, 600-acre lake is just 20 miles north of Spokane and offers some of the best fishing and wildlife viewing in eastern Washington. The lot slopes gently to the water with gorgeous panoramic views of the lake. There is power and phone at the property line, and protective CCRs in place. Well on adjacent lot is 8 gpm. Enjoy use of the private community dock shared by 8 other properties, or build your own.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924958
  • Price $99,900
  • Square Footage 46,500
  • Acres 1.10
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 221x E Sandy Beach Rd
  • Area A532/121
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt, Dock, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Rolling, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 40

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19