Connect

12603 S Flying Goose Ln, Spokane, Washington

$153,000
  • $153,000
  • 101,059
  • 2.32
Receive text updates on this listing

Quietly nestled at the end of a paved rd, this 2.32 acre piece of prime real estate sits overlooking the golf course at The Ridge at Hangman AND the picturesque beauty of the Palouse. Surrounded by high end homes, your imagination can go wild with all of the potential this lot has! Private community water and power are installed at the lot line, perc test and septic still need to be performed and installed. Come take a peek at this beautiful gated development at the golf course.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201924998
  • Price $153,000
  • Square Footage 101,059
  • Acres 2.32
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 12603 S Flying Goose Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Golf

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 37

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $153,500 to $153,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $415,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17