Connect

17106 N Perry St, Colbert, Washington

$369,240
  • $369,240
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3,047
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold before listed! Cambridge Plan with unfinished basement.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925027
  • Price $369,240
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,047
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 17106 N Perry St
  • Area A342/110
  • Subdivision Windsor Estates
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Amenities Tankls Wtr Htr, Tech Home/See Agt Remarks, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished, RI Bdrm, RI Bath, Daylight, Fam/Rec Rm
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 39

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Lexington Homes-DRH, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $121

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $309,495

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20