Connect

37xx S Conklin Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$405,000
  • $405,000
  • 425,581
  • 9.77
Receive text updates on this listing

Absolutely beautiful desirable 10 acre South Valley property with it's own well! Built to suit. Close in Valley property! 10 minutes to Valley mall, 20 minutes to downtown Spokane, and minutes to Idaho too. Upper end homes nearby.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925098
  • Price $405,000
  • Square Footage 425,581
  • Acres 9.77
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 37xx S Conklin Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $324,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $209

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/12