Connect

115 W Knox Ave, Spokane, Washington

$160,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $160,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,132
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

The perfect home, close to everything! This 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home with fantastic yard offers gas forced air heating, vinyl windows, a garage with alley access, and an easy commute to downtown, the University District, restaurants, shopping, and more. Please call your agent for a showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925198
  • Price $160,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,132
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1925
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 115 W Knox Ave
  • Area A330/019
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Part Fin
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 36

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Madison RE & Prop Mgmt, Inc

Financials

  • $/SqFt $141

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22