Connect

5534 N Radium Ln, Spokane, Washington

$439,900
  • $439,900
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,033
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Single level living in this Paras built Rancher with bonus room above garage. All the quality you expect from a Para built home. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, kitchen, great room, 3 car garage & a covered patio!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925214
  • Price $439,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,033
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 5534 N Radium Ln
  • Area A140/064
  • Subdivision Valley Springs
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Spr Sys, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website 125

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $216

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $209,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $209

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/20