Connect

2114 W Dean Ave, Spokane, Washington

$169,000
  • $169,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,848
  • .27
Receive text updates on this listing

Remodeled from top to bottom. New interior and exterior paint, cabinets and counters, and flooring. All that's left to do is move in. Double lot with huge shop. Short walk to Doyle's Ice Cream and Kendall Yards.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925228
  • Price $169,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,848
  • Acres 0.27
  • Year Built 1899
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Victorian
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2114 W Dean Ave
  • Area A330/023
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached, Oversized

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W
  • Heating Gas, Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt, Oversized, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 35

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $91

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $210,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22