Connect

4208 E 20th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$215,000
  • $215,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,860
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925243
  • Price $215,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,860
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 4208 E 20th Ave
  • Area A210/046
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Under Hse, Shop Area

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Alum Wn Fr
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Prog. Therm., Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished, Lndry
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Insert
  • Stories Calif Split

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Treed, Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 35

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $116

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $265,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22