Connect

419 S Custer St, Spokane, Washington

$109,500
  • $109,500
  • 1
  • 1
  • 784
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Large lot, located close to schools, shopping and bus routes. Central location to downtown, the valley and south hill. Oversized 1 car detached garage. Great rental history.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925259
  • Price $109,500
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 784
  • Acres 0.24
  • Year Built 1947
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 419 S Custer St
  • Area A210/074
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 32

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Homeland Realty Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $140

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $179

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20