Connect

3319 N Nevada St, Spokane, Washington

$159,950
  • $159,950
  • 2,083
  • .13
Receive text updates on this listing

Good rental in good area. Bus Route. Lots of extra Parking.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925262
  • Price $159,950
  • Square Footage 2,083
  • Acres 0.13
  • Year Built 1947
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3319 N Nevada St
  • Area A340/014
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 5
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air, Hotwtr
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Finished, Lndry, Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Corner, Bus Rt, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 33

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $77

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $220,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 66/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19