Connect

3828 E Hartson Ave, Spokane, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,440
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Sturdy investment or starter home in convenient location. Close to I-90, Sheridan Elementary, and shopping. On bus route. Over 1400 sqft. Basement bedroom is non-conforming. Large fenced backyard and covered, off street parking under the attached carport. RV parking too!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925268
  • Price $135,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,440
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1971
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 3828 E Hartson Ave
  • Area A210/029
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Garages Carport, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, Refrig, Washer
  • Heating Basebd, El Wall Unit
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin, Fam/Rec Rm, Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 24

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $94

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $330,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $240

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/12