Connect

3308 E Jackson Ave, Spokane, Washington

$170,000
  • $170,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 816
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Great home that is clean and move-in ready! New carpet and fresh pain throughout the house. This 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom rancher has open living space along with a recently added garage. Large fenced backyard with easy access to bus routes and freeway. Loads of potential for a residence or investment property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925343
  • Price $170,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 816
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1997
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3308 E Jackson Ave
  • Area A340/017
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Attached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Wall A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab, None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 26

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $208

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $215

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17