Connect

1819 W Boone Ave, Spokane, Washington

$169,950
  • $169,950
  • 2,086
Receive text updates on this listing

Great duplex. Huge main floor unit with 2 bedrooms, formal dinning, bath, laundry hook up, large living room and kitchen, basement for storage, newer higher efficient furnace. 2nd unit is a top floor unit with its own entrance 2 bedrooms and a large kitchen plus storage area. Great rental income.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925368
  • Price $169,950
  • Square Footage 2,086
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1901
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1819 W Boone Ave
  • Area A330/023
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • Garages See Remarks

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 29

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $81

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $205,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 75/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20