Connect

6300 E 2nd Ave, Spokane, Washington

$77,000
  • $77,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 806
Receive text updates on this listing

Well maintained 2008 Oakwood by Goldenwest, single wide with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths. Located in Valley Breeze Mobile Home Park, a 55+ neighborhood. Newer SS appliances including refrigerator and high end W/D included. Covered entry porch, storage shed and small yard. VERY clean and ready to move in!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925390
  • Price $77,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 806
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2008
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6300 E 2nd Ave
  • Area A210/074
  • Subdivision Valley Breeze
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Amenities Pets, Stge Shd
  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages Slab

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Conc Pad, Blocked, Skirted, Tie Dwns, Axel Rem, VaporBarrier

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 29

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $96

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $179

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 50/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19