Connect

2331 S Barker Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$269,000
  • $269,000
  • 206,223
  • 4.73
Receive text updates on this listing

Luxury ranch estates on the historic Morrison Ranch now offered for custom homes to be built by preapproved builders. Level 5 acre parcels with amazing views of Saltese Meadows and Mica Peak. Discover the balance of country living with city convenience in the beautiful Saltese Valley. Large animals and shops allowed. Avista gas, Vera power and water with 100gpm capacity. High speed internet provided by Comcast services. Easy access to miles of hiking, riding and biking trails.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925431
  • Price $269,000
  • Square Footage 206,223
  • Acres 4.73
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2331 S Barker Rd
  • Area A110/084
  • Subdivision Morrison Ranch
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 25

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $356,744

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $227

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17