Connect

Xx W Orchard Terrace Dr, Cheney, Washington

$65,000
  • $65,000
  • 103,673
  • 2.38
Receive text updates on this listing

This property is close to everything, FAFB, Amazon, Eastern Washington University, and just minutes to Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925452
  • Price $65,000
  • Square Footage 103,673
  • Acres 2.38
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address Xx W Orchard Terrace Dr
  • Area A420/131
  • Subdivision Meadow Lake Etal
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Corner

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 21

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $185,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $169

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/15