Connect

32 E Emma St, Rockford, Washington

$274,000
  • $274,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,450
  • .29
Receive text updates on this listing

Downtown Rockford home located in the Freeman School District! This home is walking distance from downtown, completely remodeled & looks amazing! All bedrooms, kitchen, living room & bathrooms are brand new and spacious. With its large shop & yard, possibilities are endless!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925491
  • Price $274,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,450
  • Acres 0.29
  • Year Built 1904
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Colonial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 32 E Emma St
  • Area A612/000
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, Shared Drv

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Insert
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Secluded, Hillside
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 23

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $189

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $85,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17