Connect

00 Colville Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$300,000
  • $300,000
  • 2,696,364
  • 61.19
Receive text updates on this listing

Large 61.9 acre parcel just outside of City of Deer Park limits. Inside the Urban Growth Boundary (UGM) for the City of Deer Park. Great location, easily developed. Bounded on the north by 12th Street, east by the golf course development and west by N Colville Road. City water and sewer available, or do your own septic and well.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925510
  • Price $300,000
  • Square Footage 2,696,364
  • Acres 61.19
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 00 Colville Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Open, Adjn Golf Cs, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 25th, 2019
  • Days on Website 213

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $231

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 36/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/26