Connect

Xxx Woolard Rd, Colbert, Washington

$225,000
  • $225,000
  • 435,600
  • 20.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible 360 degree views from this 20 acre piece. Paved road access with Whitworth Water and Power at the road. Build your dream home at this great location within 10 minutes from Spokane. Rolling hills. Views of Mt. Spokane. Currently planted in wheat. This is in Ag Tax Classification and will be sold as such to transfer to the Buyer. There is another 10 acre piece available on South line, and another 10 acre piece on the South of that piece. More acres available if interested. Easement in place.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925543
  • Price $225,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 20.03
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Woolard Rd
  • Area A542/049
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 26

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Ericks Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $278

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20