Connect

33 E Robin Ln, Chattaroy, Washington

$79,000 REDUCED 4%
  • $79,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

WOW views from this forested & private 10 acres! Have it all: Gated access, multiple bldg site choices, intriguing rock outcrops, trails, varied terrain & easy, level access. Driveway outlined to building sites overlooking the lower half of the acreage that affords soaring views to the west for your sunset viewing pleasure. Step out your door, saddle up your horse or strap on your snowshoes and enjoy your own property or the nearby 600 acres of state land. Just 25 mins to Spokane, and 10 mins to grocery.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925636
  • Price $79,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 33 E Robin Ln
  • Area A542/119
  • Subdivision Grandview Estates
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Irreg, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed, Fncd Frt Yd

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 24th, 2019
  • Days on Website 217

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Realty One Group Eclipse

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $3,350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $366

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/03