Connect

22909 E Trent Ave, Otis Orchards, Washington

$450,000
  • $450,000
  • 1,141,708
  • 26.21
Receive text updates on this listing

Multiuse property-Was intended to be Par 3 Golf Course w/ parking lot & huge already built metal Quonset Hut--Has operating bathroom-Septic installed-huge commercial system (Can have commercial kitchen but only if used for a golf course clubhouse) or can be divided into 3 parcels for lovely view building sites w/water! You can irrigate the entire property! Building sites off road w/lovely views of Mica Peak & City Lights! Quonset hut is 50'x100' w/2 bathrooms - all concrete floor--used for storage.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201925641
  • Price $450,000
  • Square Footage 1,141,708
  • Acres 26.21
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 22909 E Trent Ave
  • Area A142/086
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop, Barn, Stge Shd, Hay
  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Rolling, Corner, Bus Rt, Oversized, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 13

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $749,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $221

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/12